China Southern Airlines CZ3649 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Fuzhou (FOC)

Information

Flight CZ3649 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Guangzhou, China to Fuzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 703km (436mi) and an average flight time of 1h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 444km/h (275mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Fuzhou (FOC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 703km (436mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 444km/h (275mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737 MAX 8 , A320 , B737-800 , B737-700 , A321 Neo , A321 , A319)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:42 CST
17 min delayed

30. Mar 01:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:25 CST
30. Mar 01:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:54 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 11:00 CST
30. Mar 03:00 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 703km (436mi.)
1h 35m
Plane: B-8380 Airbus A321 Neo
Map