China Southern Airlines CZ3628 from Huangshan City to Guangzhou

Infobox

CZ3628 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Huangshan City to Guangzhou . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 860 km (531 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 466km/h (288mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 38 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:35 CST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Departed: 22:47 CST
+2 min

Gate 3
Arrival: 00:10 CST
-24 min

Terminal 2
Gate T2
Plane: B-6408 Airbus A319
8 Business 24 Economy+ 90 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN) with flight number CZ3628. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Huangshan Tunxi International Airport
Identifier:  TXN/ZSTX
Serves:  Huangshan City
Local Time:  17. Sep 14:46 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport
Identifier:  CAN/ZGGG
Serves:  Guangzhou
Local Time:  17. Sep 14:46 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:35 CST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-6408 Departed: 22:47
+2 min
Arrived: 00:10
-24 min
1h 22m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:05 CST
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:50 CST
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-6195 Departed: 21:57
-7 min
Arrived: 23:35
-14 min
1h 37m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
14. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
14. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-6209 Departed: 22:28
-16 min
Arrived: 00:06
-33 min
1h 38m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:05 CST
13. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:50 CST
13. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-6201 Departed: 21:50
-14 min
Arrived: 23:33
-16 min
1h 43m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
12. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
12. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-6623 Departed: 22:54
+9 min
Arrived: 00:26
-13 min
1h 31m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:05 CST
11. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:55 CST
11. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-6195 Departed: 21:53
-11 min
Arrived: 23:19
-35 min
1h 25m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
10. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
10. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-6020 Departed: 22:33
-11 min
Arrived: 00:21
-18 min
1h 47m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
09. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:35 CST
09. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-6409 Departed: 22:47
+2 min
Arrived: 00:06
-28 min
1h 19m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:05 CST
08. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:50 CST
08. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-6409 Departed: 21:52
-12 min
Arrived: 23:24
-25 min
1h 31m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:45 CST
07. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:40 CST
07. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-6195 Departed: 22:30
-14 min
Arrived: 00:09
-30 min
1h 38m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3628 CSN3628
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Huangshan City (TXN / ZSTX)
22:05 CST
06. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:50 CST
06. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-6409 Departed: 21:55
-9 min
Arrived: 23:32
-17 min
1h 37m