China Southern Airlines CZ3626 from Shanghai (SHA) to Shenzhen (SZX)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:50 CST
35 min delayed

25. May 12:50 UTC
10 hours ago
 Scheduled: 20:15 CST
25. May 12:15 UTC
11 hours ago
 Actual: 25. May 22:46 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 22:55 CST
25. May 14:55 UTC
8 hours ago
Route: 1,209km (751mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-6630 Airbus A321
185 seats
16 Business
169 Eco
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (SHA)
To:   Shenzhen (SZX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,209km (751mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 453km/h (281mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A330-300 , A320)
Delays:
past month
24% of flights
92 min average
Map
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
20:49 CST
12:49 UTC
+34 min
22:46 CST
14:46 UTC
-8 min
2h 31m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
20:26 CST
12:26 UTC
+11 min
22:24 CST
14:24 UTC
-30 min
2h 9m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
+5 min
22:14 CST
14:14 UTC
-40 min
1h 59m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
20:59 CST
12:59 UTC
+44 min
22:59 CST
14:59 UTC
+4 min
2h 44m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
20:15 CST
12:15 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
2h 40m