China Southern Airlines CZ3589 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Shanghai (SHA)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 20:30 CST
on time

24. May 12:30 UTC
5 hours from now
 Scheduled: 20:30 CST
24. May 12:30 UTC
5 hours from now
 Scheduled: 22:50 CST
24. May 14:50 UTC
7 hours from now
Route: 1,209km (751mi.)
2h 20m
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,209km (751mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 500km/h (310mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-300 , A321)
Delays:
past month
15% of flights
34 min average
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
21:02 CST
13:02 UTC
+32 min
22:52 CST
14:52 UTC
+2 min
2h 22m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
20:33 CST
12:33 UTC
+3 min
22:20 CST
14:20 UTC
-29 min
1h 50m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
20:54 CST
12:54 UTC
+24 min
22:47 CST
14:47 UTC
-2 min
2h 17m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
20:32 CST
12:32 UTC
+2 min
22:26 CST
14:26 UTC
-23 min
1h 56m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:29 CST
12:29 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
20:45 CST
12:45 UTC
+15 min
22:30 CST
14:30 UTC
-19 min
2h 0m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
20:30 CST
12:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
21:19 CST
13:19 UTC
+49 min
23:04 CST
15:04 UTC
+14 min
2h 34m