China Southern Airlines CZ3446 from Qionghai (BAR) to Wuhan (WUH)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Qionghai (BAR)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,350km (838mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 600km/h (372mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
21% of flights
96 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:11 CST
11 min delayed

01. Mar 08:11 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:00 CST
01. Mar 08:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 18:03 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 18:15 CST
01. Mar 10:15 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,350km (838mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-5192 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map

All Flights