China Southern Airlines CZ3375 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Xi'an (XIY)

Information

Flight CZ3375 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Guangzhou, China to Xi'an, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,306km (811mi) and an average flight time of 2h 45m , resulting in an average speed of 475km/h (295mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,306km (811mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 475km/h (295mph)
Plane: Mixed (A330-300 , A330-200)
Delays:
past month
14% of flights
13 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:31 CST
31 min delayed

30. Mar 01:31 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:00 CST
30. Mar 01:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:40 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 11:45 CST
30. Mar 03:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,307km (812mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: B-6532 Airbus A330-200
218 seats
4 First
24 Business
48 Eco+
142 Eco
Map

All Flights