China Southern Airlines CZ3357 from Wuhan (WUH) to Shenzhen (SZX)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Shenzhen (SZX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 907km (563mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 435km/h (270mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
12 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:58 CST
8 min delayed

29. Mar 23:58 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:50 CST
29. Mar 23:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:41 local
13 min early
 Scheduled: 09:55 CST
30. Mar 01:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 907km (563mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-1411 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map