China Southern Airlines CZ3350 from Chengdu (CTU) to Shanghai (PVG)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,705km (1,059mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 584km/h (363mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
10% of flights
34 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:00 CST
10 min delayed

30. Mar 05:00 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:50 CST
30. Mar 04:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 15:12 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 15:45 CST
30. Mar 07:45 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,705km (1,059mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-6656 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map