China Southern Airlines CZ3343 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Nyingchi (LZY)

Information

Flight CZ3343 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Shenzhen, China to Nyingchi, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,082km (1,293mi) and an average flight time of 3h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 531km/h (330mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Nyingchi (LZY)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,082km (1,293mi)
Duration: 3h 55m
Avg 531km/h (330mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:12 CST
12 min delayed

29. Mar 22:12 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 CST
29. Mar 22:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:01 local
6 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:55 CST
30. Mar 01:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,082km (1,293mi.)
3h 55m
Plane: B-6201 Airbus A319
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights