China Southern Airlines CZ334 from Cairns (CNS) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ334 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Cairns, Australia to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 5,706km (3,544mi) and an average flight time of 7h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 769km/h (477mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Cairns (CNS)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 5,706km (3,544mi)
Duration: 7h 25m
Avg 769km/h (477mph)
Plane: Airbus A330 Family
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
69 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:47 AEST
7 min delayed

19. Apr 23:47 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:40 AEST
19. Apr 23:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 20. Apr 16:19 local
69 min delayed
 Scheduled: 15:10 CST
20. Apr 07:10 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 5,706km (3,544mi.)
7h 30m
Plane: B-1062 Airbus A330-300
Map