China Southern Airlines CZ3283 from Nanning (NNG) to Fuzhou (FOC)

Information

Flight CZ3283 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Nanning, China to Fuzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,222km (759mi) and an average flight time of 2h 0m , resulting in an average speed of 611km/h (379mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Nanning (NNG)
To:   Fuzhou (FOC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,222km (759mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 611km/h (379mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:56 CST
1 min delayed

23. Mar 23:56 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:55 CST
23. Mar 23:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 24. Mar 09:33 local
21 min early
 Scheduled: 09:55 CST
24. Mar 01:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,222km (759mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-5252 Boeing B737-700
120 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
88 Eco
Map

All Flights