China Southern Airlines CZ3170

Segment 1: Urumqi to Xi'an
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2108 km (1302 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 602km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 94% of flights
Average Delay: 94 minutes
Segment 2: Xi'an to Wuhan
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 653 km (403 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 373km/h (230mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 158 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 30. Mar 2019
Status: Landed
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
30. Mar 12:25 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
22:10 CST
30. Mar 14:10 UTC
Departed: 20:22 CST
-2 min
Arrival: 21:36 CST
-33 min
Plane: B-5070 Boeing B737-700
8 Business 24 Economy+ 88 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Urumqi Diwopu International Airport
Identifier:  URC/ZWWW
Serves:  Ürümqi , Xinjiang
Local Time:  17. Sep 14:18 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Xi'an Xianyang International Airport
Identifier:  XIY/ZLXY
Serves:  Xi'an
Local Time:  17. Sep 14:18 CST

Recent Flights