China Southern Airlines CZ3150 from Shanghai (PVG) to Nanyang (NNY)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Nanyang (NNY)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 890km (553mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 410km/h (255mph)
Plane: Embraer E190
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
32 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:13 CST
8 min delayed

29. Mar 14:13 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:05 CST
29. Mar 14:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 23:59 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 00:15 CST
29. Mar 16:15 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 890km (553mi.)
2h 10m
Plane: B-3216 Embraer E190
98 seats
6 Business
16 Eco+
76 Eco
Map