China Southern Airlines CZ3030 from Bangkok to Wuhan

Infobox

CZ3030 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Bangkok to Wuhan . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737-800 planes.

Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2349 km (1451 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 639km/h (394mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 1,418 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 08. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
07. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
08. Sep 00:01 UTC
Departed: 03:29 UTC+07
+9 min

Terminal 1
Gate C9
Arrival: 08:01 CST
on time

Terminal 3
Gate T3
Plane: B-1402 Boeing B737-800
8 Business 24 Economy+ 132 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Identifier:  BKK/VTBS
Serves:  Bangkok and Samut Prakan
Local Time:  19. Sep 02:40 UTC+07
Arrival Airport
Name: Wuhan Tianhe International Airport
Identifier:  WUH/ZHHH
Serves:  Wuhan
Local Time:  19. Sep 03:40 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
07. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
08. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-1402 Departed: 03:29
+9 min
Arrived: 08:01
on time
3h 32m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
06. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
07. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-5340 Departed: 03:22
+2 min
Arrived: 07:41
-19 min
3h 18m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
05. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
06. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-1402 Departed: 03:12
-7 min
Arrived: 07:21
-39 min
3h 8m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
04. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
05. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-1585 Departed: 03:17
-2 min
Arrived: 07:29
-31 min
3h 11m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
03. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
04. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-1402 Departed: 03:23
+3 min
Arrived: 07:30
-30 min
3h 7m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
02. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
03. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-5189 Departed: 03:19
on time
Arrived: 07:35
-25 min
3h 16m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
01. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
02. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-1737 Departed: 03:22
+2 min
Arrived: 07:43
-17 min
3h 20m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
31. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
01. Sep 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-5739 Departed: 03:19
on time
Arrived: 07:25
-35 min
3h 6m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
30. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
31. Aug 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-2693 Departed: 03:20
on time
Arrived: 07:21
-39 min
3h
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
29. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:01 CST
30. Aug 00:01 UTC
Plane: B-2694 Departed: 03:14
-5 min
Arrived: 07:23
-37 min
3h 8m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ3030 CSN3030
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
03:20 UTC+07
28. Aug 20:20 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
08:00 CST
29. Aug 00:00 UTC
Plane: B-1585 Departed: 03:31
+11 min
Arrived: 07:43
-16 min
3h 12m