China Southern Airlines CZ2166 from Changde (CGD) to Shenzhen (SZX)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Changde (CGD)
To:   Shenzhen (SZX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 732km (454mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 439km/h (272mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A321)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:35 CST
on time

26. Feb 22:35 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:35 CST
26. Feb 22:35 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 27. Feb 08:15 local
 Scheduled: 08:15 CST
27. Feb 00:15 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 732km (454mi.)
1h 40m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar