China Southern Airlines CZ2145 from Sanya (SYX) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ2145 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Sanya, China to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 695km (432mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 463km/h (288mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Sanya (SYX)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 695km (432mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 463km/h (288mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:24 CST
9 min delayed

17. Feb 21:24 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 05:15 CST
17. Feb 21:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 18. Feb 06:24 local
20 min early
 Scheduled: 06:45 CST
17. Feb 22:45 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 695km (432mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: B-6762 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar