China Southern Airlines CZ2130 from Changde (CGD) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ2130 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Changde, China to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 637km (395mi) and an average flight time of 1h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 402km/h (249mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Changde (CGD)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 637km (395mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 402km/h (249mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A319)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:20 CST
on time

01. Mar 00:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 CST
01. Mar 00:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:55 CST
01. Mar 01:55 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 637km (395mi.)
1h 35m
Plane: B-2294 Airbus A319
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar