China Southern Airlines CZ2123 from Jieyang (SWA) to Changsha (CSX)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Jieyang (SWA)
To:   Changsha (CSX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 612km (380mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 386km/h (240mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
48% of flights
15 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:18 CST
2 min early

28. Feb 23:18 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:20 CST
28. Feb 23:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 09:05 local
10 min delayed
 Scheduled: 08:55 CST
01. Mar 00:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 612km (380mi.)
1h 35m
Plane: B-5721 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar