China Southern Airlines CZ2115 from Haikou (HAK) to Zhuhai (ZUH)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Haikou (HAK)
To:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 380km (236mi)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 380km/h (236mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
9% of flights
363 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:13 CST
8 min delayed

28. Feb 00:13 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 CST
28. Feb 00:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 08:53 local
11 min early
 Scheduled: 09:05 CST
28. Feb 01:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 380km (236mi.)
1h 0m
Plane: B-1125 Boeing B737-800
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar