China Southern Airlines CZ2084 from Qionghai (BAR) to Zhengzhou (CGO)

Information

Flight CZ2084 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Qionghai, China to Zhengzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,744km (1,083mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 598km/h (371mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Qionghai (BAR)
To:   Zhengzhou (CGO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,744km (1,083mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 598km/h (371mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
197 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:08 CST
6 min early

20. Feb 13:08 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:15 CST
20. Feb 13:15 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 23:28 local
41 min early
 Scheduled: 00:10 CST
20. Feb 16:10 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,744km (1,083mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-2169 Boeing B737-700
120 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
88 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar