China Southern Airlines CZ2066 from Wuhan (WUH) to Jieyang (SWA)

Information

Flight CZ2066 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Wuhan, China to Jieyang, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 836km (519mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 436km/h (271mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Jieyang (SWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 836km (519mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 436km/h (271mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
68 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:25 CST
on time

24. Feb 13:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:25 CST
24. Feb 13:25 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 24. Feb 23:25 local
 Scheduled: 23:25 CST
24. Feb 15:25 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 836km (519mi.)
2h 0m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar