China Southern Airlines CZ2052 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Changsha (CSX)

Information

Flight CZ2052 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Guangzhou, China to Changsha, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 534km (332mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 401km/h (249mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Changsha (CSX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 534km (332mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 401km/h (249mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:37 CST
2 min early

14. Feb 15:37 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:40 CST
14. Feb 15:40 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 15. Feb 00:44 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 01:00 CST
14. Feb 17:00 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 534km (332mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: B-6251 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar