China Southern Airlines CZ2030 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Wuhan (WUH)

Information

Flight CZ2030 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Guangzhou, China to Wuhan, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 827km (514mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 451km/h (280mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 827km (514mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 451km/h (280mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:05 CST
5 min delayed

12. Feb 22:05 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 CST
12. Feb 22:00 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 13. Feb 07:14 local
35 min early
 Scheduled: 07:50 CST
12. Feb 23:50 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 827km (514mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-1925 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar