China Southern Airlines CZ2018 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Wuhan (WUH)

Information

Flight CZ2018 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Guangzhou, China to Wuhan, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 827km (514mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 451km/h (280mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 827km (514mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 451km/h (280mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
5% of flights
71 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:40 CST
on time

23. Feb 21:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 05:40 CST
23. Feb 21:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 24. Feb 07:30 local
 Scheduled: 07:30 CST
23. Feb 23:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 827km (514mi.)
1h 50m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar