China Southern Airlines CZ2017 from Wuhan (WUH) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ2017 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Wuhan, China to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 827km (514mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 451km/h (280mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 827km (514mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 451km/h (280mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
144 min average
Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Scheduled: 23:40 CST
23. Feb 15:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 01:30 CST
23. Feb 17:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 827km (514mi.)
1h 50m
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar