9 Air AQ1111 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Sanya (SYX)

Information

Flight AQ1111 is a 9 Air flight from Guangzhou, China to Sanya, China  .

9 Air offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 14 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 695km (432mi) and an average flight time of 0h 0m , resulting in an average speed of -2,505,363,216,500,403km/h (-1,556,126,221,428,821mph).

Infobox
Airline: 9 Air
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Sanya (SYX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 695km (432mi)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:06 CST
on time

17. Jul 22:06 UTC
15 hours ago
 Scheduled: 06:06 CST
17. Jul 22:06 UTC
15 hours ago
 Actual: 18. Jul 07:18 local
 Scheduled: 07:18 CST
17. Jul 23:18 UTC
14 hours ago
Route: 695km (432mi.)
1h 11m
Plane: B-1715 Boeing B737-800
Map

All Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Landed AQ1111 JYH1111 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guangzhou (CAN) Sanya (SYX)
 B-1715 B737-800 695km (432mi.)
Scheduled:
06:06 CST
22:06 UTC
07:18 CST
23:18 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
06:06 CST
22:06 UTC
07:18 CST
23:18 UTC
1h 11m
Tue, 16. Jul
Landed AQ1111 JYH1111 9 Air AQ / JYH
Guangzhou (CAN) Sanya (SYX)
 B-208K B737-800 695km (432mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
06:10 CST
22:10 UTC
+1330 min
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC