Lucky Air 8L9690 from Hefei (HFE) to Kunming (KMG)

Airline:   Lucky Air
From:   Hefei (HFE)
To:   Kunming (KMG)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,572km (976mi)
Duration: 3h 10m
Avg 496km/h (308mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800 , B737 MAX 8 , A320)
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
67 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:41 CST
16 min delayed

27. Mar 14:41 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:25 CST
27. Mar 14:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Mar 01:29 local
5 min early
 Scheduled: 01:35 CST
27. Mar 17:35 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,570km (975mi.)
3h 10m
Plane: B-5409 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
156 Eco
Map

All Flights