Sichuan Airlines 3U8731 from Chengdu (CTU) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight 3U8731 is a Sichuan Airlines flight from Chengdu, China to Guangzhou, China  .

Sichuan Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,223km (760mi) and an average flight time of 2h 34m , resulting in an average speed of 473km/h (294mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Sichuan Airlines
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,223km (760mi)
Duration: 2h 34m
Avg 473km/h (294mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A321 Neo , A330-200 , A319 , A320 , A320 Neo)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
38 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:20 CST
35 min delayed

30. Mar 00:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:45 CST
29. Mar 23:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:15 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 10:20 CST
30. Mar 02:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,223km (760mi.)
2h 35m
Plane: B-8681 Airbus A320 Neo
158 seats
Map