China Express Airlines G52630 from Bijie (BFJ) to Guiyang (KWE)

Airline:   China Express Airlines
From:   Bijie (BFJ)
To:   Guiyang (KWE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 171km (106mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 208km/h (129mph)
Plane: Mixed (CRJ900 , Challenger 600)
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
19 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:15 CST
on time

18. Jun 10:15 UTC
8 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:15 CST
18. Jun 10:15 UTC
8 hours ago
 Estimated: 18. Jun 18:39 local
30 min early
 Scheduled: 19:10 CST
18. Jun 11:10 UTC
7 hours ago
Route: 171km (106mi.)
0h 55m
Plane: B-3297 Bombardier CRJ900
Map
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
18:39 CST
10:39 UTC
-30 min
0h 24m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:34 CST
11:34 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:19 CST
12:19 UTC
0h 44m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
-5 min
19:09 CST
11:09 UTC
0h 54m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
+5 min
19:09 CST
11:09 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual:
20:10 CST
12:10 UTC
+35 min
20:38 CST
12:38 UTC
+18 min
1h 3m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
18:20 CST
10:20 UTC
+5 min
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
-4 min
20:19 CST
12:19 UTC
0h 44m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
-4 min
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
0h 45m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 CST
10:15 UTC
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
18:12 CST
10:12 UTC
-2 min
19:09 CST
11:09 UTC
0h 54m