China Express Airlines G52629 from Guiyang (KWE) to Bijie (BFJ)

Airline:   China Express Airlines
From:   Guiyang (KWE)
To:   Bijie (BFJ)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 154km (95mi)
Duration: 0h 52m
Avg 177km/h (110mph)
Plane: Mixed (Challenger 600 , CRJ900)
Delays:
past month
34% of flights
91 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:35 CST
15 min delayed

20. Jun 08:35 UTC
5 hours ago
 Scheduled: 16:20 CST
20. Jun 08:20 UTC
5 hours ago
 Actual: 20. Jun 18:25 local
70 min delayed
 Scheduled: 17:15 CST
20. Jun 09:15 UTC
4 hours ago
Route: 154km (95mi.)
0h 55m
Plane: B-3366 Bombardier CRJ900
84 seats
6 Business
78 Eco
Map
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Actual:
16:34 CST
08:34 UTC
+14 min
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
+70 min
2h 5m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:04 CST
10:04 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:32 CST
08:32 UTC
+12 min
18:23 CST
10:23 UTC
+68 min
2h 3m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
18:09 CST
10:09 UTC
+4 min
20:00 CST
12:00 UTC
+65 min
1h 55m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 CST
08:30 UTC
+10 min
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:26 CST
10:26 UTC
+21 min
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
+45 min
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
+15 min
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 CST
10:05 UTC
18:55 CST
10:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual:
18:13 CST
10:13 UTC
+8 min
20:05 CST
12:05 UTC
+70 min
2h 0m