SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines) O36864 from Hangzhou (HGH) to Shenyang (SHE)

Airline:   SF Airlines (ShunFeng Airlines)
From:   Hangzhou (HGH)
To:   Shenyang (SHE)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,298km (806mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 486km/h (302mph)
Plane: Mixed (B757-200 , B767-300)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
49 min average
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 04:35 CST
26. Jun 20:35 UTC
14 hours from now
 Scheduled: 07:15 CST
26. Jun 23:15 UTC
17 hours from now
Route: 1,298km (806mi.)
2h 40m
Map
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:45 CST
20:45 UTC
+10 min
06:44 CST
22:44 UTC
-30 min
2h 9m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:49 CST
20:49 UTC
+14 min
06:50 CST
22:50 UTC
-24 min
2h 15m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
06:04 CST
22:04 UTC
+89 min
08:05 CST
00:05 UTC
+50 min
3h 30m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
04:41 CST
20:41 UTC
+6 min
06:39 CST
22:39 UTC
-35 min
2h 4m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
05:02 CST
21:02 UTC
+27 min
07:01 CST
23:01 UTC
-13 min
2h 26m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
04:43 CST
20:43 UTC
+8 min
06:42 CST
22:42 UTC
-32 min
2h 7m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
04:34 CST
20:34 UTC
06:33 CST
22:33 UTC
-41 min
1h 58m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
04:35 CST
20:35 UTC
07:15 CST
23:15 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
04:45 CST
20:45 UTC
+10 min
06:44 CST
22:44 UTC
-30 min
2h 9m