China Eastern Airlines MU9969 from Hangzhou (HGH) to Changde (CGD)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:22 CST
12 min delayed

28. Mar 23:22 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 07:10 CST
28. Mar 23:10 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 08:59 local
9 min delayed
 Scheduled: 08:50 CST
29. Mar 00:50 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 863km (536mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: B-6798 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Hangzhou (HGH)
To:   Changde (CGD)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 863km (536mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 518km/h (321mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
44% of flights
36 min average
Map

All Flights

Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
07:21 CST
23:21 UTC
+11 min
08:59 CST
00:59 UTC
+9 min
1h 49m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
07:34 CST
23:34 UTC
+24 min
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
1h 40m
Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
08:49 CST
00:49 UTC
1h 39m
Sun, 24. Mar
Scheduled:
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
+14 min
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
1h 40m