China Eastern Airlines MU9968 from Xi'an (XIY) to Yantai (YNT)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xi'an (XIY)
To:   Yantai (YNT)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,156km (718mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 578km/h (359mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A321)
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
61 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:25 CST
5 min delayed

30. Mar 14:25 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:20 CST
30. Mar 14:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 00:07 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 00:20 CST
30. Mar 16:20 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,156km (718mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6003 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights