China Eastern Airlines MU9965 from Ningbo (NGB) to Yuncheng (YCU)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Ningbo (NGB)
To:   Yuncheng (YCU)
Frequency: 6x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,139km (708mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 488km/h (303mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
60% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:52 CST
107 min delayed

30. Mar 00:52 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:05 CST
29. Mar 23:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:15 local
110 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:25 CST
30. Mar 01:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,139km (708mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-1836 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights