China Eastern Airlines MU9963 from Qingdao (TAO) to Yuncheng (YCU)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Qingdao (TAO)
To:   Yuncheng (YCU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 853km (529mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 426km/h (264mph)
Plane: Airbus A319
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:14 CST
4 min delayed

30. Mar 00:14 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:10 CST
30. Mar 00:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:50 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 10:10 CST
30. Mar 02:10 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 859km (533mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6458 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map

All Flights