China Eastern Airlines MU9897 from Dalian (DLC) to Jieyang (SWA)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Dalian (DLC)
To:   Jieyang (SWA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,780km (1,105mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
33% of flights
56 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:30 CST
15 min delayed

17. Feb 00:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:15 CST
17. Feb 00:15 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 11:19 local
 Scheduled: 11:20 CST
17. Feb 03:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,780km (1,105mi.)
3h 5m
Plane: B-6601 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar