China Eastern Airlines MU9742 from Chengdu (CTU) to Dali (DLU)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Dali (DLU)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 653km (406mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 392km/h (243mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
86% of flights
31 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:07 CST
17 min delayed

30. Mar 00:07 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:50 CST
29. Mar 23:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:59 local
29 min delayed
 Scheduled: 09:30 CST
30. Mar 01:30 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 654km (406mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: B-5293 Boeing B737-700
134 seats
8 Business
126 Eco
Map