China Eastern Airlines MU9737 from Hangzhou (HGH) to Jieyang (SWA)

Information

Flight MU9737 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Hangzhou, China to Jieyang, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 839km (521mi) and an average flight time of 2h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 403km/h (250mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Hangzhou (HGH)
To:   Jieyang (SWA)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 839km (521mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 403km/h (250mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:04 CST
on time

29. Mar 22:04 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:05 CST
29. Mar 22:05 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 07:33 local
36 min early
 Scheduled: 08:10 CST
30. Mar 00:10 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 839km (521mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: B-8570 Airbus A321
177 seats
20 Business
157 Eco
Map