China Eastern Airlines MU9678 from Dunhuang (DNH) to Jiayuguan (JGN)

Segment 1: Dunhuang to Jiayuguan
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Dunhuang (DNH)
To:   Jiayuguan (JGN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 303km (188mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 330km/h (205mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 08:15 CST
on time

26. Jun 00:15 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:15 CST
26. Jun 00:15 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 09:10 CST
26. Jun 01:10 UTC
5 hours ago
Route: 303km (188mi.)
0h 55m
Plane: B-8227 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map
Segment 2: Jiayuguan to Lanzhou
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Jiayuguan (JGN)
To:   Lanzhou (LHW)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 592km (368mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 444km/h (276mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Estimated: 08:15 CST
on time

26. Jun 00:15 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:15 CST
26. Jun 00:15 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 09:10 CST
26. Jun 01:10 UTC
5 hours ago
Route: 303km (188mi.)
0h 55m
Plane: B-8227 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Estimated:
10:04 CST
02:04 UTC
-5 min
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:09 CST
00:09 UTC
-5 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:09 CST
00:09 UTC
-5 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:07 CST
00:07 UTC
-7 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:14 CST
00:14 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:14 CST
00:14 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
08:15 CST
00:15 UTC
09:09 CST
01:09 UTC
0h 54m
Scheduled:
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:10 CST
02:10 UTC
11:30 CST
03:30 UTC
1h 20m