China Eastern Airlines MU9666 from Jieyang (SWA) to Taiyuan (TYN)

Information

Flight MU9666 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Jieyang, China to Taiyuan, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,622km (1,007mi) and an average flight time of 2h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 556km/h (345mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Jieyang (SWA)
To:   Taiyuan (TYN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,622km (1,007mi)
Duration: 2h 55m
Avg 556km/h (345mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
36% of flights
33 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:42 CST
32 min delayed

29. Mar 14:42 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:10 CST
29. Mar 14:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 01:21 local
16 min delayed
 Scheduled: 01:05 CST
29. Mar 17:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,622km (1,007mi.)
2h 55m
Plane: B-5493 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights