China Eastern Airlines MU9653 from Nanchang (KHN) to Zhuhai (ZUH)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Nanchang (KHN)
To:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 804km (499mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 482km/h (299mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
47 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:04 CST
14 min delayed

23. Feb 01:04 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:50 CST
23. Feb 00:50 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 23. Feb 10:34 local
4 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:30 CST
23. Feb 02:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 804km (499mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: B-6831 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar