China Eastern Airlines MU9611 from Lanzhou (LHW) to Qionghai (BAR)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Lanzhou (LHW)
To:   Qionghai (BAR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,046km (1,271mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 613km/h (381mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:52 CST
32 min delayed

30. Mar 00:52 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:20 CST
30. Mar 00:20 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 11:45 local
5 min delayed
 Scheduled: 11:40 CST
30. Mar 03:40 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,046km (1,271mi.)
3h 20m
Plane: B-6871 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map