China Eastern Airlines MU9003 ( Shanghai to Shanghai & Shanghai to Changzhou & Shanghai to Melbourne & Shanghai to Shanghai & Nanjing to Changzhou & Kunming to Wuhan & Xi'an to Nanjing & Wuhan to Chengdu & Chongqing to Shanghai )

Segment 1: Shanghai to Shanghai
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 45km (27mi)
Duration: 0h 23m
Avg 116km/h (72mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Shanghai to Changzhou
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Changzhou (CZX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 210km (130mi)
Duration: 0h 33m
Avg 372km/h (231mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-200
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Shanghai to Melbourne
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Melbourne (MEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 8,026km (4,985mi)
Duration: 10h 11m
Avg 787km/h (489mph)
Plane: Airbus A330-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Shanghai to Shanghai
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (SHA)
To:   Shanghai (PVG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 45km (27mi)
Duration: 0h 16m
Avg 161km/h (100mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 5: Nanjing to Changzhou
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Nanjing (NKG)
To:   Changzhou (CZX)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 89km (55mi)
Duration: 0h 35m
Avg 148km/h (92mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 6: Kunming to Wuhan
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,275km (792mi)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 7: Xi'an to Nanjing
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xi'an (XIY)
To:   Nanjing (NKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 988km (614mi)
Duration: 1h 31m
Avg 651km/h (404mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 8: Wuhan to Chengdu
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Chengdu (CTU)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 982km (610mi)
Duration: 1h 51m
Avg 529km/h (328mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 9: Chongqing to Shanghai
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Chongqing (CKG)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,418km (881mi)
Duration: 1h 48m
Avg 784km/h (487mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Neo
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Shanghai (SHA)  -    Shanghai (PVG)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
15. Jul 21:47 local
15. Jul 13:47 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
15. Jul 21:47
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
15. Jul 22:04 local
15. Jul 14:04 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
15. Jul 22:04
Plane: B-6099 Airbus A330-200
266 seats
24 Business
242 Eco
Map
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
21:47 CST
13:47 UTC
22:04 CST
14:04 UTC
0h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
21:46 CST
13:46 UTC
22:03 CST
14:03 UTC
0h 16m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
00:03 CST
16:03 UTC
01:55 CST
17:55 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
00:03 CST
16:03 UTC
01:55 CST
17:55 UTC
1h 51m
Sat, 06. Jul
Scheduled:
07:19 CST
23:19 UTC
07:43 CST
23:43 UTC
0h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
07:19 CST
23:19 UTC
07:42 CST
23:42 UTC
0h 22m
Thu, 04. Jul
Scheduled:
03:52 CST
19:52 UTC
NA
Actual:
03:52 CST
19:52 UTC
06:01 CST
22:01 UTC
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
06:48 CST
22:48 UTC
07:21 CST
23:21 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
06:49 CST
22:49 UTC
07:22 CST
23:22 UTC
0h 34m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
06:45 CST
22:45 UTC
07:09 CST
23:09 UTC
0h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
06:44 CST
22:44 UTC
07:10 CST
23:10 UTC
0h 25m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
22:16 CST
14:16 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
21:41 CST
13:41 UTC
22:17 CST
14:17 UTC
0h 36m
Scheduled:
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
-433525h -40m
Actual:
21:39 CST
13:39 UTC
00:32 CST
16:32 UTC
+25969952 min
-693h -7m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
21:26 CST
13:26 UTC
22:06 CST
14:06 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:26 CST
13:26 UTC
22:07 CST
14:07 UTC
0h 41m
Scheduled:
21:26 CST
13:26 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
21:25 CST
13:25 UTC
21:55 CST
13:55 UTC
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
00:22 CST
16:22 UTC
01:53 CST
17:53 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
00:21 CST
16:21 UTC
01:54 CST
17:54 UTC
1h 31m