China Eastern Airlines MU7824 from Shanghai (PVG) to Xi'an (XIY)

Information

Flight MU7824 is a China Eastern Airlines flight from Shanghai, China to Xi'an, China  .

China Eastern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,273km (791mi) and an average flight time of 2h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 449km/h (279mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Shanghai (PVG)
To:   Xi'an (XIY)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,273km (791mi)
Duration: 2h 49m
Avg 449km/h (279mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A320 , A321 , A330-300)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
70 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 03:42 CST
2 min delayed

27. Feb 19:42 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 03:40 CST
27. Feb 19:40 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 05:53 local
36 min early
 Scheduled: 06:30 CST
27. Feb 22:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,274km (791mi.)
2h 50m
Plane: B-6429 Airbus A319
122 seats
8 Business
114 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar