China Eastern Airlines MU7736 from Chengdu (CTU) to Nanjing (NKG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Chengdu (CTU)
To:   Nanjing (NKG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,425km (885mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 633km/h (393mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
19% of flights
74 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:34 CST
on time

01. Mar 15:34 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:35 CST
01. Mar 15:35 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 02. Mar 01:25 local
24 min early
 Scheduled: 01:50 CST
01. Mar 17:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,425km (885mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-8387 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar