China Eastern Airlines MU7716 from Taipei (TPE) to Nanjing (NKG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Taipei (TPE)
To:   Nanjing (NKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 777km (482mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 388km/h (241mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
30% of flights
65 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:20 CST
10 min delayed

20. Feb 12:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 CST
20. Feb 12:10 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 20. Feb 21:49 local
20 min early
 Scheduled: 22:10 CST
20. Feb 14:10 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 777km (482mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-1635 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar