China Eastern Airlines MU7714 from Yangon (RGN) to Nanjing (NKG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Yangon (RGN)
To:   Nanjing (NKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,825km (1,754mi)
Duration: 4h 19m
Avg 652km/h (404mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 02:16 +0630
16 min delayed

16. Feb 19:46 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 02:00 +0630
16. Feb 19:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 07:09 local
40 min early
 Scheduled: 07:50 CST
16. Feb 23:50 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 2,825km (1,754mi.)
4h 20m
Plane: B-8111 Airbus A320
158 seats
8 Business
150 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar