China Eastern Airlines MU7649 from Kunming (KMG) to Qingdao (TAO)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Qingdao (TAO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,076km (1,289mi)
Duration: 3h 25m
Avg 607km/h (377mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
17% of flights
14 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:50 CST
25 min delayed

27. Feb 23:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:25 CST
27. Feb 23:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 10:55 local
5 min delayed
 Scheduled: 10:50 CST
28. Feb 02:50 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,076km (1,289mi.)
3h 25m
Plane: B-1788 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar