China Eastern Airlines MU7646 from Xiamen (XMN) to Kunming (KMG)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Xiamen (XMN)
To:   Kunming (KMG)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,536km (954mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 498km/h (309mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
67 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:26 CST
96 min delayed

26. Feb 16:26 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:50 CST
26. Feb 14:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 27. Feb 03:16 local
81 min delayed
 Scheduled: 01:55 CST
26. Feb 17:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,536km (954mi.)
3h 5m
Plane: B-5515 Boeing B737-800
167 seats
8 Business
159 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar