China Eastern Airlines MU7643 from Kunming (KMG) to Hefei (HFE)

Airline:   China Eastern Airlines
From:   Kunming (KMG)
To:   Hefei (HFE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,572km (976mi)
Duration: 2h 45m
Avg 571km/h (355mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
8% of flights
82 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:46 CST
1 min delayed

27. Feb 22:46 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:45 CST
27. Feb 22:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 08:51 local
38 min early
 Scheduled: 09:30 CST
28. Feb 01:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,570km (975mi.)
2h 45m
Plane: B-5259 Boeing B737-700
134 seats
8 Business
126 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar